What is a CVB?

We are an organization which promotes Union County as an attractive travel destination. We provide information to leisure travelers and we encourage event organizers to choose Union County for group travel, weddings and meetings.

We are happy to assist in the following areas:

Connections to local service providers

Access to local savings and/or exclusive offerings

Help with “above and beyond” requests

Itinerary planning

Welcome Packets

Visitors Guide.jpg
Karen Eylon

Karen Eylon


(937) 553-7002


Corrie head shot.jpg

Corrie Bott

Welcome Center & Design Manager

(937) 553-7007


april headshot_3.jpg

April Keiffer

Tourism Sales a Services Coordinator

Toni Head shot.jpg

Toni Sara

Welcome Center Assistant Manager

(937) 644-2899


Board of Trustees

Ashley Schwyn

The Academy

Mark Patel

Evolv Hotels

Anna Krutowskis

City of Marysville

Shelly Detwiler

Mitchell Berries

Wendy Dew

Pat's Print Shop

Tim Dawson

Dawson's Pizza Group

Mattie Berbee

Dutchmill Greenhouse

Chaz Freutel

Get U Connected and Marysville Entrepreneurial Center

Tonya Mabry

Dalton Union Winery & Brewery