Union County, Ohio

Minutes from Columbus. Miles from the Ordinary.

Board Meetings

2019 Union County Convention & Visitors Bureau Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Meeting Date: Tuesday, February 12

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, February 5

Location: Dalton Union Winery and Brewery

 

Meeting Date: Tuesday, March 13

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, March 5

Location: Der Dutchman

Meeting Date: Tuesday, April 9

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, April 2

Location: TBD

Meeting Date: Tuesday, May 14

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, May 7

Location: Super 8 - Marysville

Meeting Date: Tuesday, June 11

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, June 4

Location: Mitchell's Berries

Meeting Date: Tuesday, July 9

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, 2

Location: Comfort Suites - Marysville

Meeting Date: Tuesday, August 13

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, August 6

Location: Union County Chamber of Commerce

Meeting Date: Tuesday, September 10

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, September 3

Location: Union County Chamber of Commerce

Meeting Date: Tuesday, October 8

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, October 1

Location: The Maize at Little Darby Creek

Meeting Date: Tuesday, November 12

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, November 5 

Location: TBD

Meeting Date: Tuesday, December 10

Packet will be sent: Tuesday, December 3

Location: TBD

Union County Convention & Visitors Bureau

227 East Fifth Street, Marysville Ohio, 43040 | 937.642.6279 | VisitUnionCountyOhio.org

Pizza

Join our mailing list

Have a question? Send us a note.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Request a free visitors guide